Narayana Vidyalayam Koradi Road, Bokhara Nagpur

Details of members of School Management Committee – 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Address	Phone No / Email ID
1.	Mr.Jacob Kurian	Chairman	Principal Priyadarshini J.L. College of Pharmacy 816, New Nandanwan Nagpur – 440 009	9422560364 jacobkev@rediffmail.com
2.	Mrs. Gayathri Natarajan	Member Secretary	Principal, Narayana Vidyalayam, Koradi Road, Bokhara, Nagpur.	9096726672 gayathri.natarajan@nesnv.com
3.	Mr.Dinesh Mishra	Member Parent	Plot No.2, Vardhan, Koradi Road, Arya Nagar, Nagpur	9975034407
4.	Mrs.Swati Ashish Kaware	Member Parent	Qtr No.D8/1 Urja Nagar, Nagpur	8625024881
5.	Mrs.Sangeeta Kriplani	Member -Teacher	Flat no.202, SSG Tower, near Nara ghar, Jaripatka, Nagpur	9158334493 Sangeetakriplani123@gmail.co m
6.	Mrs.Mukta Sharma	Member - Teacher	284, Yajurveda, Dixit nagar, Nari Road, Nagpur	8668823293 Muktasharma1209@gmail.com
7.	Mr.B.G. Raut	Member – Nominated by Board	Vice Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Ambazari, Nagpur	9049976459 ambajharinagpurkv@gmail.com
8.	Mr.Prakash Kombhare	Member – Nominated by Board	Kendriya Vidyalaya Kamptee, S M Lines, Kamptee Cantontment Area Kamptee, Distt Nagpur.	7387746424 kampteekv@gmail.com
9.	Mrs.Bharti Bijwe	Member – Principal of other School(Educationist)	Principal Sandipani School Katol Amravati Bypass Road, Hajari Pahad, Nagpur – 440023	9221960053 bharti.bijwe@rediffmail.com
10.	Ashita Thorat	Member- Teacher of other School (Educationist)	Teacher Somalwar School, Nagpur.	8600542127 Ashita.thorat@yahoo.com